27/11/19

Dear diary.

Didn’t sleep very well again last night and I dont think bear did either. I think I’ve tried it down to the fact that I need a new matress. Mine is all springs and worn away and definitely time to replace but I cant afford a new one right now. Maybe Santa will bring me one for xmas.

Today’s a busy day as we finally have a meeting about bb3s behaviour with CAMHS, hopefully we will be able to get somewhere but the cynic in me says I wont! I’ve been fighting the services for so long and got nowhere I have little faith left that they will ever be able to help me. But hey ho. It wont stop me trying

Best crack on as the bears are already up!

Xxxx

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Start a Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑